Holiday Calendar

H-E-B Federal Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following 2021 holidays:

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Additionally, H-E-B Federal Credit Union will close at 2:00 pm on December 24, 2021 and December 31, 2021.